Etta Place Too 103
370 South Mahoney Drive
Telluride CO 81435
37.937412, -107.821841

Area Information Etta Place Too 103

Next Steps:


Features of this Property

  • View (Ski Area)
  • Rating (Gold)
  • Pool (Common Summer Only)
  • Hot Tub (Common)
  • Fireplace (Gas Fireplace)
  • Bedding 1 (Queen)
  • Bedding 2 (2 Twin)
  • Bedding 3 (Sofa Sleeper)
  • Skiing (Ski in/out)
  • Golf (Nearby)
  • Laundry (Yes in unit)
  • Parking (Shandoka)
  • Stories (1)
  • Internet Access (Yes)

Property Description

Etta Place Too is as close to the slopes as you can get in Telluride. The Coonskin Lift (7) and the Telluride River Trail are directly out your door. This 2 bedroom condo has a queen in the master bedroom, 2 twins in the second bedroom and a queen sofa sleeper in the living room. The condo also has a private washer and dryer, and the complex has a common area hot tub and pool.

TOT Business License #11105

It's great to know before you go! We have vacation rentals you can believe in. All the reviews displayed here are 100% verified to come from past guests.

Property Reviews

Rating:

Fall in Telluride

Holly R stayed 1 nights on 10/3/2013

I recently stayed in a condominium unit in Telluride that is managed by the Telluride Ski Resort - Etta Place Too #103. It was absolutely perfect with every amenity I needed including a luxurious down home feel to the unit to help me unwind! Beautiful!

Rating:

not exactly what we wanted

moben stayed 5 nights on 3/10/2013

As my wife and I are accustomed to a king bed, we always request such when we vacation. When we arrived Sunday evening to find a queen, we called to remedy the situation. After a day, our call was returned but we were informed that no such rooms were available. To make matters worse, the walls were paper thin and our upstairs neighbors started to clomp about at 5:30 every morning. And the queen bed itself was horrible - the mattress squeaked with every breath and was significantly molded with a large crevasse in the middle. Also, the main TV didn't work.

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments. Each of our properties have full descriptions, including what types of beds are in each bedroom, online so it is unfortunate that when you booked your reservation directly through our website you didn't notice the queen bed listed. We would be happy to assist you by phone the next time you make plans to visit Telluride to insure you reserve a property with a king size bed. We will certainly look into the condition of the queen bed in this property and suggest a replacement if necessary.

Rating:

Easy check-in & out; clean condo with plenty of kitchen supplies

August fun stayed 2 nights on 8/3/2012

Easy check-in & out; clean condo with plenty of kitchen supplies. Unfortunately the box spring in the bed was broken so the second night it was fixed and we finally had a good night sleep. This is a good location for the winter but out of the way for summer festivals at the park. The parking lot was always full and hard to find parking especially at night. The condo decorations was odd with mountain theme and Indian/Asteck theme; seemed like the 2 sets of owners can't agree on the d├ęcor. Overall it was a good condo.


  Available
  Check-in only
  Check-out only
  Unavailable
  Call for availability
  Selected

Please click to select your check-in and check-out dates.

Dates and Rates Summary

Calculating Rate...

Loading

Address: 370 South Mahoney Drive, Telluride, CO 81435

Please wait while map loads

Need Reservation Help? Contact us at lodging@tellurideskiresort.com for assistance.

To email a question about this property to the property manager, please fill out the form below.

Travel Details and Your Message

Contact Information






Verify You're a Human

Sending email...

An error has occurred.

We were unable to send your email. Please try again at a later time.

Your email has been sent

Thank you for your interest in this property. Your email has been sent to the property manager, who will respond to you shortly.

Please fill out the information below to receive the phone number for this property.

Contact Information





Retrieving requested information...

An error has occurred.

We were unable to process your request. Please try again at a later time.

Thank you for your interest in this property.

This property is managed by the following management company:


Phone number:

We are taking you to more details for

Etta Place Too 103 in Town of Telluride

through our trusted partner

WebLink

1.800.778.8581 | lodging@tellurideskiresort.com | http://www.tellurideresortlodging.com | 565 Mountain Village Rd. Attn: Hollie Hannahs, Telluride, CO 81435